Fiat Project

Little by little train your will to follow God’s will.

St. Francis de Sales

Do you ever feel like you know God has a plan for you but you wish He would tell you what it is? That's what the Fiat Project was created for! We will journey together to discern God's plan for your life and help you to prayerfully discover the path He is guiding you on. 

Description

  • 8-month vocational discernment program from October - May

  • For single young adult women in their 20's & 30's

  • Monthly group meetings & spiritual accompaniment on Zoom

  • Fiat Project kick-off on Saturday, October 24 from 7:30-9pm (CST)/ 6:30-8pm (MST)/ 5:30-7pm (PST) and every 2nd Saturday thereafter

  • Each session includes prayer, formation, discussion & fellowship

  • Equipping young adults to discern their vocation as a consecrated religious, married woman, or single person

  • There is no cost to participate, but we ask for your commitment to the journey

REGISTER by October 21st

Register

We invite you to check out our other Vocation Events!