Fiat Project

The Fiat Project is an 8-month program designed to accompany women in their 20’s and 30’s to discern God’s call and accept it as their mission. The overall goal is for young women to grow in holiness and realize that no matter what vocation God calls them to - consecrated life, marriage, or consecrated virginity - each vocation is meant to be lived in a deep relationship with Christ and at the service of the Church and the world.

  • ​For Catholic, single women in their 20's & 30's

  • Each session includes prayer, formation, discussion, and fellowship

  • Monthly group meetings and spiritual accompaniment from October - May

  • Monthly group meetings on Zoom or in person if you live near San Antonio, TX; Bellflower, CA; or Colorado Springs, CO 

  • Our next cohort for the Fiat Project will begin in October 2024.  5-7 pm PST/ 6-8pm MST / 7-9pm CST/ 8-10 pm EST

  • Optional in-person retreat in May (dates TBD) in San Antonio, TX

  • There is no set cost to participate but we ask for you to contribute based on your ability. You may donate $5, $10, or $25 monthly - the price of a coffee or a good meal out! You also have the option of giving a one-time donation ($50 - $125 suggested gift). After registering you will be directed to our donation page

  • Registration closes on October 1st

  • Group meetings & Final Retreat for the 2024 - 2025 cohort will be announced soon!  

Registration has closed. If you would like to be placed on the waitlist or have questions, please email us at fiatproject@salesiansisterswest.org.

Img 8104 1

If you would like to make a positive impact in supporting vocations to the Church, click on the Donate button below!

Fiat Project

Finalist in the OSV Challenge!

We are very excited to announce that, out of over 650 applicants, the Fiat Project was one of the top 12 finalists in the OSV Challenge, a contest for Catholic innovators seeking to build or accelerate their ministry.

Osv Pic