St. John Bosco Triduum

Entrust everything to Jesus in the Blessed Sacrament and to Mary Help of Christians and you will see what miracles are./Encomienda todo a Jesús en el Santísimo Sacramento y a María Auxiliadora y verás qué son los milagros.

Db
St. John Bosco/San Juan Bosco

St. John Bosco Triduum (virtual)/Triduo de San Juan Bosco (virtual)
Hope moves us: "Behold, I make all things new"
Nos mueve la esperanza: "Quiero hacer nuevas todas las cosas"

Bilingual Celebration/Celebración Bilingüe

You are invited to join the Salesian Family as we celebrate the Triduum of St. John Bosco.  Come to be renewed in the Spirit that moved St. John Bosco to respond with hope to the needs of youth and the significant challenges of his time. 

Every evening you will find the hope of the Salesian family shared through prayer, song, special presentations, and a Salesian Good Night.  May this special Triduum help us testify and channel the new life the Lord wants each of us to have today. 

Están invitados a unirse a la Familia Salesiana mientras celebramos el Triduo de San Juan Bosco. Vengan a ser renovados en el Espíritu que movió a San Juan Bosco a responder con esperanza a las necesidades de la juventud y los importantes desafíos de su tiempo.

Cada tarde encontraran la esperanza de la familia salesiana compartida a través de la oración, el canto, presentaciones especiales y una Buena Noche Salesiana. Que este Triduo especial les ayude a testificar y canalizar la nueva vida que el Señor quiere que cada uno de ustedes tengan hoy.

The Dream of Don Bosco/El Sueño de Don Bosco
Thursday, January 28/Jueves, Enero 28

6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST

Strenna 2021/Aguinaldo 2021
Friday, January 29/Viernes, Enero 29

6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST

Celebration of the Eucharist/Celebración de la Eucaristía
(Fr. Mel Trinidad, SDB Provincial) 
Saturday, January 30/Sábado, Enero 30

3pm PST, 4pm MST, 5pm CST, 6pm EST

Salesian Family Logo Removebg Preview